Easy photography from another era

My previous post, about digital photography, and also the Kenneth Grange exhibition last year led me to this about a Kodak easy-to-use camera from around 1970.  I’m amazed that there is, or at least was in 2008, even one supplier makimg film for these even if it is expensive.  Incidentally I’m prepared to be told I’m wrong, but I think that unless you had the optional flashcube attachment, everything in this camera was mechanical and nothing was electric or electronic

Leave a Reply

